Several Robbins Geller Attorneys Named Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers in America by Lawdragon

Main Column Image
August 25, 2020

On August 25, 2020, Lawdragon announced its list of Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers from “the provenance of a handful of powerhouse firms,” namely “heavyweight[]” Robbins Geller, who had several attorneys recognized this year. “[T]he heart and soul of this list takes on the plight of plaintiffs who often can’t afford to go to court for the wrong they’ve been done. In many cases, these firms will shoulder the risk and take the cases on contingency,” noted the publication. The 2020 list lauds attorneys who “specialize in representing plaintiffs in securities and other business litigation, antitrust, and whistleblower claims.” Lawdragon compiles its guide by researching top verdicts and settlements and interviewing lawyers nationwide about whom they admire and would hire to seek justice for a claim that strikes a loved one. For more details on their methodology, please visit their website.

The Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers honored 11 Robbins Geller attorneys who were previously selected as Leading Lawyers in America for their “legal talent . . . grinding towards justice,” including Robbins Geller partners Darren J. RobbinsPaul J. GellerSamuel H. RudmanSpencer A. BurkholzDaniel S. DrosmanShawn A. WilliamsRandall J. BaronRachel L. JensenDavid W. MitchellDebra J. Wyman, and Aelish Marie Baig (who was also featured in Lawdragon’s Lawyer Limelight series). 

The full list of Robbins Geller attorneys selected as 2020 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers are:

Jay Alvarez
A. Rick Atwood, Jr.
Aelish Marie Baig
Randall J. Baron
James E. Barz
Alexandra S. Bernay
Luke O. Brooks
Spencer A. Burkholz
Patrick W. Daniels
Stuart A. Davidson
Mark J. Dearman
Michael J. Dowd
Travis E. Downs III
Daniel S. Drosman
Jason A. Forge
Paul J. Geller
Benny C. Goodman III
Elise J. Grace
Tor Gronborg
Robert R. Henssler, Jr.
James I. Jaconette
Rachel L. Jensen
Chad Johnson
Laurie L. Largent
Arthur C. Leahy
David W. Mitchell
Brian O. O’Mara
Willow E. Radcliffe
Jack Reise
Darren J. Robbins
Robert J. Robbins
Samuel H. Rudman
Joseph Russello
Scott H. Saham
Jessica T. Shinnefield
Mark Solomon
Shawn A. Williams
Debra J. Wyman

Read More Awards

Main Menu