36 Robbins Geller Attorneys Named Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers by Lawdragon

Main Column Image
September 19, 2019

On September 17, 2019, 36 Robbins Geller attorneys were honored in the Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers guide for 2019.

The guide is a “curated look at the best of the U.S. plaintiff bar who specialize in representing individual investors and shareholders, as well as businesses and other organizations harmed by corporate misconduct or other failures.” The publication commends the chosen attorneys and corresponding law firms for their ability to “try a financial case just as well as a tort.”

Lawdragon also lauded “13 members of the plaintiff financial bar who have previously been selected for Lawdragon’s Hall of Fame,” which includes Robbins Geller founding attorney Michael J. Dowd. Additionally, Lawdragon called out the “lack of representation of women in the plaintiff bar” and commended its chosen female lawyers “who are nabbing lead counsel spots at an impressive clip,” including Robbins Geller partners Aelish Marie Baig, Alexandra S. Bernay, Elise J. Grace, Rachel L. Jensen, Laurie L. Largent, Willow E. Radcliffe, Jessica T. Shinnefield, and Debra J. Wyman.

“We research top verdicts and settlements, and talk nonstop to lawyers nationwide about whom they admire and would hire to seek justice for a claim that strikes a loved one,” noted Lawdragon, regarding its methodology. “From securities fraud to blowing the whistle – and everything in between, these . . . lawyers are those to whom they’d turn.”

The full list of Robbins Geller attorneys selected to the Lawdragon 500 Leading Plaintiff Financial Lawyers guide for 2019 are:

X. Jay Alvarez
A. Rick Atwood, Jr.
Aelish Marie Baig
Randall J. Baron
James E. Barz
Alexandra S. Bernay
Luke O. Brooks
Spencer A. Burkholz
Patrick J. Coughlin
Patrick W. Daniels
Michael J. Dowd
Travis E. Downs III
Daniel S. Drosman
Jason A. Forge
Paul J. Geller
Benny C. Goodman III
Elise J. Grace
Tor Gronborg
James I. Jaconette
Rachel L. Jensen
Chad Johnson
Laurie L. Largent
Arthur C. Leahy
David W. Mitchell
Brian O. O’Mara
Willow E. Radcliffe
Jack Reise
Darren J. Robbins
Robert J. Robbins
Samuel H. Rudman
Joseph Russello
Scott H. Saham
Jessica T. Shinnefield
Mark Solomon
Shawn A. Williams
Debra J. Wyman

Read More Awards

Main Menu